LOGISTICS COMPANIES

INDUSTRY

Adani Ports and SEZ Limited

Website: https://www.adaniports.com/

Official:
Captain Sandeep Mehta (President)
sandeep.mehta@adani.in


All Cargo Logistics Ltd.

Website: https://www.allcargologistics.com/

Officials:
Mr. Shashi Kiran Shetty (Chairman)
skshetty@allcargologistics.com

Shri. Adarsh Hegde
adarsh.hegde@allcargologistics.com


Amazon

Website: https://www.amazon.in/

Officials:
Mr. Akhil Saxena (Vice President - Customer Fulfilment Operations)
akhil@amazon.com

Ms. Smriti Sharma
shsmriti@amazon.com


Associated Container Terminals Limited (ACTL)

Website: http://www.actlindia.com/index.html

Official:
Mr. Bharat Joshi
bharat@jcurve.in; bharatj@actlindia.com


Avanthi Warehousing Services Limited

Website: http://awsl.in/

Official:
Mr. Mahesh Varma
maheshvarma@awsl.co.in


Blue Dart

Website: https://www.bluedart.com/

Official:
Mr. Sukhwinder Singh
sukhwinderS@bluedart.com


Chetak Logistics Ltd.

Website: http://www.chetak.co.in/

Official:
Mr. Mukesh Haritash (Director)
mukesh@chetakmail.com


DP World

Website: https://www.dpworld.com/

Officials:
Mr. Neelesh Brahmaiah
Mr. Rizwan Soomar
Mr. Sanjay Rai
Mr. Vineet Kanaujia
vineet.kanaujia@dpworld.com
Mr. Ankush Huddar
ankush.huddar@gmail.com


Embassy Industrial Parks Pvt. Ltd.

Website: https://www.embassyindustrialparks.com/

Official:
Mr. Abhishek
abhishek.k@embassyindia.com


Flipkart

Website: https://www.flipkart.com/

Officials:
Mr. Kalyan Krishnamurthy (CEO)
kalyan@flipkart.com

Mr. Digvijay
digvijay.ss@flipkart.com


Freight Systems

Website: https://www.freightsystems.com/

Official:
Mr. Manu Bhalla
manu@freightsystems.com


Future Warehouse Solutions Pvt Ltd.

Website: https://fws.co.in/

Official:
Mr. Vikas Yadav
vikas.yadav@fws.co.in


Gateway Rail Freight Ltd.

Website: http://gatewayrail.in/

Official:
Mr. Sachin Bhanushali (Director & CEO)
sachin.bhanushali@gatewayrail.in


Hindalco Industries Ltd.

Website: http://www.hindalco.com/

Officials:
Mr. Satish Pai (MD)
satish.pai@adityabirla.com

Ms. Sukanta Das (Chief Logistics Officer)
sukanta.das@adityabirla.com


Indospace

Website: https://www.indospace.in/

Official:
Mr. Dinesh Hinduja
dinesh.hinduja@indospace.in


JSW Steel Ltd.

Website: https://www.jsw.in/

Officials:
Mr. Sharad Mahendra (CEO)
sharad.mahendra@jsw.in

Mr. Seshagiri Rao (Jt. MD and Group CFO)
seshagiri.rao@jsw.in


Kerry Logistics

Website: https://www.kerrylogistics.com/

Official:
Mr. Dinakar Malladi
malladi.dinakar@kerryindev.com


LogiStiks

Website: https://www.logistiks.com/

Official:
Mr. T C Girivasan
tcgirivasan@logistiks.com


Maersk Line India Pvt. Ltd.

Website: https://www.maersk.com/

Official:
Mr. Steve Felder (Managing Director, South Asia)
steve.felder@maersk.com


Mahindra and Mahindra Ltd.

Website: https://www.mahindra.com/

Official:
Mr. Pawan Goenka (Managing Director)
goenka.pawan@mahindra.com


Mahindra Logistics

Website: https://mahindralogistics.com/

Officials:
Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan (MD & CEO)
swaminathan.rampraveen@mahindra.com

Mr. Sushil Rathi (COO)
rathi.sushil@mahindra.com


Pepperfry

Website: https://www.pepperfry.com/

Official:
Mr. Ashish Shah (Founder and COO)
ashish.s@pepperfry.com


Reliance Industries Ltd.

Website: https://www.ril.com/

Official:
Mr. Niraj Ambani (Group President - Supply Chain)
niraj.ambani@ril.com


Safeexpress

Website: http://www.safexpress.com/

Official:
Mr. Sitaram Sharda
sitaram.sharda@safexpress.com


Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

Website: https://www.samsung.com/in/aboutsamsung/home/

Official:
Mr. Madhusudhan (Director, Logistics)
s.madhusudan@samsung.com


Tata Chemicals

Website: https://www.tatachemicals.com/

Official:
Mr. R. Mukundan (MD & CEO)
mukundan@tatachemicals.com


Tata Steel Ltd.

Website: https://www.tatasteel.com/

Official:
Mr. TV Narendran (CEO & MD)
narendran@tatasteel.com


TVS Logistics

Website: https://www.tvsscs.com/

Official:
Mr. R. Dinesh (Managing Director)
r.dinesh@tvs.in


Ultratech Cement

Website: https://www.ultratechcement.com/

Official:
Mr Arun Salvi (VP, Sourcing and Supply Chain - Packing bags)
arun.salvi@adityabirla.com


Unilever

Website: https://www.unilever.com/

Official:
Mr. Alok Joshi (Head – Supply Chain & Logistics)
alok.joshi@unilever.com


Varuna Integrated Logistics

Website: https://varuna.net/

Official:
Mr. Rao
apr@vil.co.in


Vedanta Ltd.

Website: https://www.vedantalimited.com/Pages/Home.aspx

Official:
Mr. Sunil Duggal (Group CEO)
sunil.duggal@vedanta.co.in

IT SERVICE PROVIDERS

Blackbuck

Website: https://www.blackbuck.com/

Official:
Mr. Ramasubramaniam B (Chairman, IAMAI Logistics Committee & Co-founder)
subbu@blackbuck.com


CJ Darcl Logistics Ltd.

Website: http://www.darcl.com/aboutdarcl

Official:
Mr. Puneet Agarwal (President)
puneet.agarwal@cjdarcl.com


Freight Tigers

Website: https://www.freighttiger.com/

Officials:
Mr. Swapnil Shah (CEO)
swapnil@freighttiger.com

Ms. Ranjana Menon
ranjana.menon@freighttiger.com


Map My India

Website: https://www.mapmyindia.com/

Official:
Mr. Rohan Verma (CEO & Executive Director)
rohan@mapmyindia.com


Pando Logistics

Website: https://www.pando.in/

Official:
Mr. Nitin Jayakrishnan (Co-Chairman, IAMAI Logistics Committee & Co-founder)
nitin.jayakrishnan@pando.in


Udaan

Website: https://udaan.com/

Official:
Mr. Joy Bandekar (Founding Partner)
joy@udaan.com


WebXpress

Website: http://webxpress.in/

Official:
Ms. Apurva Mankad (Founder and CEO)
apurva@webxpress.in

PRIVATE SECTOR / INDEPENDENT PROFESSIONALS

Asian Institute of Transport Development (AITD)

Website: http://www.aitd.net.in/

Officials:
Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan (MD & CEO)
swaminathan.rampraveen@mahindra.com

Mr. Sushil Rathi (COO)
rathi.sushil@mahindra.com


AT Kearney

Website: https://www.kearney.com/

Officials:
Mr. Nishant Nischal
nishant.nischal@kearney.com


Cargo Exchange

Website: https://cargoexchange.in/

Officials:
Mr. Rampraveen Swaminathan (MD & CEO)
swaminathan.rampraveen@mahindra.com

Mr. Sushil Rathi (COO)
rathi.sushil@mahindra.com


CONCOR

Website: https://concorindia.co.in/

Officials:
Mr. Kalyanarama (Chairman)
kalyan@concorindia.com

Mr. Sanjay Swaroop (Director- International Marketing & Operations)
sanjays@concorindia.com


Delex Cargo, DP World

Website: http://delex.in/

Official:
Mr. Sheetal Sagar (Senior Manager, IT)
sheetal.sagar@dpworld.com


DHL India Ltd

Website: https://www.dhl.com/in-en/home.html

Officials:
Mr. Elango Narayanan (Head, Operations)
elango.narayanan@dhl.com


Ernst & Young

Website: https://www.ey.com/en_in

Officials:
Mr. Sharat C. Mishra
scmisra08@gmail.com


Independent Professional

Official:
Mr. Pradeep Banerjee (Former Executive Director - Supply Chain, HUL)
pradeepbanerjee1958@gmail.com


J. M. Baxi & Co.

Website: https://www.jmbaxi.com/

Official:
Shri. Dhruv Kotak
dkk@jmbaxi.com


KPMG

Website: https://home.kpmg/xx/en/home.html

Officials:
Mr. Sameer Bhatnagar
sameerbhatnagar@kpmg.com

Mr. Neeraj Rawat
neerajrawat@kpmg.com


Logistics Skill Council

Website: https://www.lsc-india.com/

Official:
Mr. Ramanujam (CEO)
ramanujam@lsc-india.com


NICDC Logistics Data Services

Website: https://nldsl.in/

Official:
Mr. Surajit Sarkar (CEO)
surajit.sarkar@dldsl.in


PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) Pvt. Ltd.

Website: https://www.pwc.in/

Official:
Mr. Dhruv Gadh (Director, Capital Projects and Infrastructure)
dhruv.gadh@pwc.com


Vizag Port Trust

Website: https://vizagport.com/

Official:
Shri. K. Rama Mohana Rao (Chairman)
chairman.vpt@gov.in


World Bank

Website: https://www.worldbank.org/en/home

Official:
Ms. Saroj Ayush
sayush@worldbank.org

Asian Development Bank

Website: https://www.adb.org/

Officials:
Mr. Pritam Banerjee (Senior Consultant)
pbanerjee.consultant@adb.org

Mr. Pawanexh Kohli (Consultant)
pawanexh.kohli@gmail.com

Mr. Atul Sanganeria (Consultant)
asanganeria.consultant@adb.org


Centre for Social and Economic Progress

Website: https://csep.org/

Official:
Mr. Riya Sinha
rsinha@brookingsindia.org


Deloitte

Website: https://www2.deloitte.com/in/en.html

Officials:
Mr. Shubham Gupta
shugupta@deloitte.com

Ms. Madhushree Dasgupta
mdasgupta@deloitte.com

Mr. Aditya Subramaniam
adityasu@deloitte.com

Mr. Shashikant Somani
shashikantsomani@deloitte.com


GIZ

Website: https://www.giz.de/en/html/index.html

Officials:
Mr. Gordon Telling
gordon.telling@giz.de

Mr. Kasinath Anbu
kasinath.anbu@giz.de

Ms. Tanya Mittal
tanya.mittal@giz.de

Ms. Avni Mehta
avni.mehta@giz.de

Mr. Pramod Rajendran
pramod.rajendran@giz.de